How to recognize demonic influence in movies

Hi Folks. Hollywood is ran by Satan and pretty much everything that comes out of it has some anti Christian propaganda included in it. Some of it is subtle, some is not so subtle. There are some movies that are blatantly demonic. Not that they are about demons but rather that a demon was the inspiration behind the storyline and script. These are the ones I want to address now. Watching these is spiritually and psychologically very bad for the Christian. Here is the most important tag marker that a movie came from demonic inspiration. It wallows in and even rejoices in the terror and agony of a victim. That is the demon’s mindset. Such a scenario is like candy to them. Such a scenario doesn’t come from the mind of man, it’s a demoniacally implanted thought. A degenerate man might on his own come up with the idea to kill someone to steal their money but the idea to kill someone in a slow terrifying and agonizing way is something that comes from the mind of a demon not a man. A man wrote the script but he wrote it under demonic influence. Movies that focus on fear, terror, agony and torture are obvious culprits. In some movies this may not be the focus but the tag marker is still there. I will give one example, ‘The Punisher’. I did not expect demonic content in a movie based on a comic book but it was there. In the first battle of the movie one of the villains is knocked into a commercial glass crusher by the punisher. For those who don’t know what this is it’s a machine that crushes glass bottles into glass shards to be melted and recycled. After knocking the villain in the punisher turns on the machine and walks. The villain was trapped in the machine and was going to be slowly cut to ribbons by glass shards while conscious. This is the demons mindset. It rejoices in the terror and agony of a victim. It’s pleasant to them. Once I recognized the demonic element I turned off the movie and repented of wasting ten minutes of my life on a demoniacally inspired piece of garbage. Elements such as this are an abomination in the eyes of God and the mind of a regenerate Christian should be repulsed by them. If it is not then that particular Christian needs to do some serious work on his walk with the Lord Jesus. In writing this I had planned to list a handful of movies that I recognize to be inspired by demons but I have decided not to. Someone may be tempted to watch them out of curiosity. If you recognize the demonic element in a movie I suggest you turn it off and burn the DVD to ashes. If you are in a theater just walk out. Nothing good can come from exposing your mind to such things. The bible says focus your mind on what is good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How to recognize demonic influence in movies

  1. Tim Shey says:

    I have heard that Angelina Jolie was a Satanist, so it makes sense that Brad Pitt is also a Satanist. I am sure that many of the Hollywood elite are Satanists.

    “I grew up in a very Christian environment, a healthy environment, a loving family. But there were just parameters and things I didn’t understand. I always questioned it and it took me to my adult years or leaving home where I could really try on something different for myself. That was Satanism. It’s working out really well. I made a pact. That’s why the movie came out so well.”

    –Brad Pitt

  2. childofgod says:

    ive been watching that show vikings on the history channel and i think its been giving me demonic dreams. the show makes remarks and unnoticeable hidden commentary or visual about christianity. as many may or may not be aware vikings were pagan and hated christians. do you think this show might be in relation to this article?

    • BillyClyde says:

      Hello. I know exactly what you are talking about. I watched a few episodes of ‘Vikings’ and it just didn’t feel right in spite of having the potential to be a good show. The producers obviously tried to build up the pagan aspect and tear down any Christian aspect. I dropped it like a hot potato when they got to the pagan stuff. Never looked back.

  3. Melissa says:

    Hi there! Even when I watch animated cartoon shows such as ‘Finding Dory’ and ‘Trolls’ in the theaters, I receive demonic visions of extremely distorted versions of the movie characters when I close my eyes to sleep at night (not in Alpha state yet, just closing my eyes). I’m unsure of why this is so, and would really really appreciate some advice since your site is the most helpful site I’ve found regarding all that I’ve been experiencing. Does this also mean that Christians who don’t get demonic dreams from watching these demonically-influenced shows are okay to watch them?

    May I also ask, in the case of getting spiritually attacked in dreams, (Sometimes I have to yank myself out dream after dream up till ~10 times, it’s incredibly exhausting), do you have any idea as to 1) Do only Christians get targeted? 2) Do they somehow know which Christians are spiritually sensitive and hence target them?

    Thank you so much for your time in advance, I really do appreciate it. God bless you.

  4. lburrell3 says:

    I hardly watch tv because of this, not only that but it can attract the wrong kind of presence in ur house.

Leave a Reply

