Demons and sex

Hi folks. In our society today sex is glorified as if it were some kind of noble goal in life. That’s not the way God intended it to be. I don’t want to imply that sex is an evil thing in and of itself. It’s not, it’s a wonderful thing if practiced according to God’s plan. However Satan also has a plan and sex is one of the items in his tool kit. I’ll cut to the chase demons and their oppression can transfer from person to person during sex. In Matthew 19:5 Jesus said that a husband and wife shall become one flesh. God intended for a man and a woman to marry and have sex within the marriage and not before. The sex act is actually a marriage in God’s eyes. Here is a biblical example of this.
Gen 24:67 ‘And Isaac brought her into his mother Sarah’s tent, and took Rebekah, and she became his wife; and he loved her‘.
It’s clear the act of sex made the two husband and wife. If it is done according to God’s plan the husband and wife enter a marriage pure, carrying no demonic attachments from previous sexual encounters. The only spirit involved in their marriage is the holy spirit and their marriage will be a happy one because of it.

Casual sex on the other hand has the opposite effect. Satan loves casual sex and he has his servants in Hollywood promoting it with zeal. When a man and woman have sex the two become one flesh and any demonic attachments one has are now shared by the other. Lots of random partners means lots of demonic attachments. The sexual revolution was invented by Satan and was crammed down our throats by Hollywood. The sexual revolution was basically a demon spreading device. It’s no coincidence that it corresponded with the moral downhill slide of our nation state.

The Captives from Midian.

If you understand this aspect of demons and sex a lot of scripture in the Old Testament will suddenly make sense to you. I’ll Give an examples. Here is Numbers 31:15-18.
And Moses said unto them, Have ye saved all the women alive? 16 Behold, these caused the children of Israel, through the counsel of Balaam, to commit trespass against the Lord in the matter of Peor, and there was a plague among the congregation of the Lord. 17 Now therefore kill every male among the little ones, and kill every woman that hath known man by lying with him. 18 But all the women children, that have not known a man by lying with him, keep alive for yourselves.’
The captains of Israel were returning from a victory against the Midianites and they had kept all the women. Moses said no, only the virgins. Here’s why I think that was the rule. The Midianites were worshiping false gods. A Midianite woman who had had sex was likely carrying a demonic attachment which would be spread to any man who took her as wife.

Temple prostitutes.
Temple harlots were common among pagans in biblical times. A worshiper of a god or goddess would come to the pagan temple, make a donation and have sex with the temple prostitute. These were worshipers of demon gods and priestesses of demon gods. People with wide open demonic doors. The temple harlot and the worshiper became one flesh and each picked up whatever demonic attachment the other had. This was probably set up by Satan to be an ancient demon spreading tool. The earliest reference to temple prostitutes that I know of is in the Babylonian epic of Gilgamesh which dates to about 1500 BC. (1) and sadly the practice still goes on in some pagan places (2).

Solomon’s Wives
King Solomon began his reign honoring God and Israel prospered under his leadership. Later in his reign Salomon began to do foolish things and he began a downhill slide. What happened? Solomon began his downhill slide when he took wives from pagan nations (3). These women were worshipers of demon gods with wide open demonic doors. When Solomon had sex with them they became one flesh and any demonic attachments that the women had were now shared by Solomon. It’s a sure bet they began to manipulate the king’s thoughts causing him to turn from the Lord.

Why do some previously happy marriages suddenly crash and burn?
Most of us have seen this happen. A couple has a happy and reasonably stable marriage. Out of the blue attitudes change, tempers become unstable and even personalities seem different. The couple becomes alienated from one another. Often what has happened is this, one of the two has committed adultery and in the process picked up a demonic attachment from the act. The infected party then can spread the attachment to the spouse. At this point the demon can have his way with the marriage, attacking the couple’s thought life turning them against each other. A little “strange on the side” may seem like a harmless thing if no one is the wiser but that is not the case.

Demons are the ultimate venereal disease.

1. Pritchard’s near eastern texts

  1. http://en.kindernothilfe.org/Rubrik/Countries/Asia/India/Rescuing+girls+from+temple+prostitution.html
  2. First Kings 11:2-6
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Demons and sex

  1. Soterios says:

    If demons can transfer from people to people during sex, then surely the holy spirit living in a person can also transfer in the same way. What I mean, is that love-making, or the sex act which is an expression of care, should permit the transfer of a good spirit, not only demons.
    http://truthofspiritualwarfare.blogspot.com/

    • BillyClyde says:

      The Holy Spirit is given to believers by the Lord. It’s not something that can transfer by an act of man. It a totally different situation with the Holy Spirit. The sex act is actually a marriage in God’s eyes. If you study the way it was done originally in the scripture once a couple had sex they were husband and wife and were supposed to be together permanently. There was no marriage ceremony the sex act made the two married. All spirits aren’t under the same guidlines. Angels only operate on command from the Lord. Demons only hate us and want to see us miserable or dead. See my article on demonic doors.

      https://spiritualwarzone.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/demonic-doors/

  2. Soterios says:

    Maybe there was a sense of sexual boredom between the couple after many years of marriage and they felt it mutually advantageous to move on and embrace change. Maybe the wife was frustrating the husband sexually or vice versa. If that happens, then the wife is not fulfilling their marital obligations to the husband or vice versa and that would legally constitute grounds for separation or divorce.
    http://truthofspiritualwarfare.blogspot.com/

    • BillyClyde says:

      Sexual boredom is largely a result of our society being saturated with sex. If it weren’t splashed all over television every second of every day people wouldn’t constantly dwell on it. My posts here are generally targetted at Christians. The apostle Paul says that husbands and wives should not withhold themselves from one another because it creates temptation. The couple walking in the Lord will generally know this. If your not walking in the Lord you’ve got bigger problems than sexual frustration.

  3. fran V. says:

    I do believe i had a sexual spirit transference with my spouse! He was involved in the occult and watched horror movies and drank alot. In the begging i did not know that about him. I have been married to him for almost 11 yrs. I only had sex with him for four years of our marriage. The rest we decided to seperate. He told me we were going to get a divorce. And he lied! So i had relations with one guy just once. The rest of those years i never slept with anyone else. However he cheated on me several times and slept with women. I am now currently getting a divorce. I recently had problems with my feminine area. It hurts to have sex. I went to see a gynocologist and they said everything was fine. My question is i do believe i have some sort of spirit tansference. I was lied too!! Now i have spirits all over me and don’t know what to do. I have had a pastor pray for me. I have fasted! I have done it all!! I don’t know what else to do!!! Please help!!

    • BillyClyde says:

      As a follow up Fran. Any demons that became attached to you because of your husband are grabbing at straws. They don’t have a legal right because you were innocent of the demonic doors your husband opened. Demons do this often they will move forward as if they have a contract when they really don’t. Any demons who got to you through your husband can be kicked using the name of the Lord and any contract they think they have can be broken using the name of the Lord. You do need to confess and ask forgiveness for the one guy though.
      Confess it to the Lord Jesus in prayer and ask forgiveness for it. Pray the prayer out loud so the demons can hear it and know that you have taken it to the Lord. Then break any contracts associated with your former husband. A statement something like this.
      ‘In the name of Jesus any demon who has attached to me through my former husband is commended to flee from me now. In the name of Jesus any claim you demons think you have over me is now rendered null and void’
      Say it out loud so that the demons can hear it. They can’t read your mind but they have great hearing. They will try to come back but you seek the Lord’s will on everything and follow it. They will loose any toeholds they have on you. Don’t expect an instant fix though, walking with the Lord is an ongoing process as you learn. You can have steady progress though.

      • This is so true, I come from a Royal Family in Nigeria, but I was born American. I was attacked by demons as a child and oppressed but when I started having sex as a teen I lost my mind and was starting alot of trouble at home and at school. I had a baby at a young age. I been trying to break away from sex but more men woukd come to me all the time. Recently I began praying to the Lord and listening to the music of my ancestors. I haven’t had intercourse in 7 months and I came to a point of being able to heal others and shift the energy in a room all in the Lord’s name. I’ve been waiting for a man I’m in love with i believe we are to be married(I think we are already married spiritually) he never showed so to get back at him i had sex with a former boyfriend. I felt a shift in my energy and I was no longer thinking straight. I felt sad and guilty and I had these stage urges to look at other women. The man I slept with has the urge to rape women and children I was able to read him the next morning after the act, he preys on people and has had sex with men and women for control he looks at children as well he uses people and he’s like a lion looking for someone to devour. I found myself feeling urges to be a perv but knew it was not of me or my Lord and Master. It must be a demon or an unclean entity. I told him I cannot heal him because his affliction is his own doing and he allowed himself to be possesed. I am no longer allowed to heal people in the name of Our Heavenly Father because of my sin. I have to wait several months after prayer and fasting. And yes my husband knows of my act, we are connected in a spiritual way and he sees my life through his minds eye and I vise versa, I love him with all my heart but he just won’t show up physically and avoids me. I regret it and I’ll never try to get back at him again . There are people living in my building using Santeria to harm others, before my sinnin I was guided by the Lord to heal my building and my neighbor who was affected the most from the wicked work. I’m glad I was able to make a difference in her life and with the Lord’s Guide stop the people from working on the residents here. but I’m no longer allowed to lay hands on others lest I’d be punished by the Lord. It’s very important to keep yourself for your spouse and have patients when waiting on them to return to you in this physical plane. Be well and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

