Dogs

Dogs

 Hi folks. I want to share something that I have been thinking a bout and noticing lately. I am a heating and air guy so I am constantly going into peoples houses to fix their air conditioners. I have came to some conclusions and would like to hear some other peoples opinions on this. I have gotten to the point that I can tell if there are demons around a house by the way the dog’s act. Dogs and other animals can tell what spirit you have either the holy spirit or some other spirit. As a result I seldom have a bad reaction from dogs or cats that I am around when fixing someone’s air conditioner. Most of the time they are very friendly towards me but occasionally some will be hostile and will bark and growl and never seem to become friendly. Those of you who have had some experience dealing with the enemy know how to tell when a demon is around. You get a creepy feeling, it’s kind of a sick feeling in the pit of your stomach. I have noticed that when I get that feeling I also get a bad reaction from any dogs that are in the house. I don’t know if the animals are demonized or not. I think what’s happening is that they are picking up impressions from their masters. A dog will pick up an impression from it’s master. If you don’t like someone your dog will pick up on that and will usually growl at them. I think the animals are getting impressions from masters who are under demonic manipulation. Those of you who have paid attention to this know that when you meet a demonized person their spirit automatically doesn’t like your’s and you get a hostile impression from them. It seems that a good way for me to tell if there are demons in a house is to watch the reaction of the dogs. Has anyone else ever noticed something like this. Any comments are welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dogs

  1. stephenbearnys says:

    I would always pray prior to going to someones home and afterwards, just to be safe. You don’t know what’s going on in someones home these days. Dogs are perceptive, as I have 2 myself. They do pick up if your scared of dogs or if your a gentle person. I learned that from a Post Man years ago. Just sayin 🙂

  2. Tim Shey says:

    I believe that a dog can be demonized, so a demonized dog obviously won’t like someone who is surrendered to Christ.

    Dogs are also very perceptive. The Lord has had me hitchhike the United States for most of the past 18 years. One time I was hitchhiking in New Mexico. A van pulled over and I got in the back. There was a man and woman up front; there was a big Rottweiler in the back of the van. When I sat down, the Rottweiler immediately came up to me and started licking my face. The man and woman turned around and were totally shocked: they had never seen their dog be so friendly to a stranger before. They told me that I could stay at their place for the night.

    One time I was hitchhiking in Idaho and this guy picked me up. I got in the passenger seat of the car and immediately his dog came up to me from the back seat and started licking my face. I told the guy that he had a very friendly dog. He said, no, that his dog knew I was a good guy.

    He told me that he picked up this hitchhiker once and told him that he could come to his place and get a sandwich. The dog was not in the car. When the guy pulled up to his house, the hitchhiker barely got his foot out of the door when the guy’s dog leaped off the porch, ran up to the hitchhiker, barked and bit him in the leg. The guy said that, if his dog doesn’t like him then he doesn’t like him and he told the hitchhiker to hit the road.

  3. thevirtuoustreehugger says:

    Yes, my cat sees angels and demons. Whenever I feel them near she will be already looking puzzled in whatever direction I feel them. She’ll even become vocal. That’s why I do not understand why so many believers do not believe animals have souls or spirits. If they didn’t, they wouldn’t be so in tune with the spirit realm.

Leave a Reply

